Meet Our Coaching Staff

Delaware County Christian School has attracted great coaches over the years that inspire young people to develop Christ-like character through the pursuit of competitive greatness. We are blessed to have men and women that are both knowledgeable and passionate about their sport and genuinely care for each athlete.  

Fall Sports

 Sport

 Coach

 Email

 Cheerleading, V
 Lisa Perry  lisaeperry@me.com
 Cross Country, V (Boys/Girls)
 George McFarland  gmcfarland@dccs.org
 Field Hockey, V   Katie Levis  kclevis@dccs.org
 Field Hockey JV   Lisa Bitterlich  lisafh9@gmail.com
 Field Hockey, MS   Rachel Ervin  rervin@dccs.org 
 Football, V   Drew Pearson  dpearson@dccs.org
 Football, JV  Chad Fenley  cfenley@dccs.org
 Football, MS  Ed Gutowski  edgutowski@comcast.net
 Golf, V (Boys/Girls)  Tom Corcimiglia  tc@thephiladelphiagroup.com
 Soccer, Boys V   Rob Atkins  ratkins@dccs.org
 Soccer, Boys JV  Rob Irias  ririas@dccs.org 
 Soccer, Boys MS A  Peter Keelan  pkeelan@dccs.org 
 Soccer, Boys MS B    
 Soccer, Girls V  Angela Keelan  fourkopites@gmail.com
 Soccer, Girls JV    
 Soccer, Girls MS A  Margaret Robbins  mrobbins@dccs.org
 Soccer, Girls MS B    
 Tennis, Girls V  Olivia Hughes  ohughes@dccs.org
 Tennis Girls JV  Dawn Harkins  mrsdawnhark@aol.com

 

Winter Sports

 Sport

 Coach

 Email

 Cheerleading, V
 Lisa Perry  lisaeperry@me.com
 Basketball, Boys V  Don Davis  ddavis@dccs.org
 Basketball, Boys JV   Joel Gaines   jgaines@dccs.org
 Basketball, Boys MS A  Mike Walker   mwalker@dccs.org
 Basketball, Boys MS B  Jeremy Kees   jeremy.kees@villanova.edu
 Basketball, Girls V  Katie Levis  kclevis@dccs.org
 Basketball, Girls JV    
 Basketball, Girls MS A    
 Basketball, Girls MS B  Anne Goneau   anne.goneau@gmail.com
 Indoor Track & Field, V (Boys/Girls)  George McFarland   gmcfarland@dccs.org
 Swimming, V  Jubilee Hsieh   jhsieh@dccs.org
 Wrestling, V    

 

Spring Sports

 Sport

 Coach

 Email

 Baseball, V  Jeff Wisnewski  jwisnewski@dccs.org
 Baseball, JV  Trevor Creeden  tcreeden@dccs.org
 Baseball, MS  Scott Tutton  scotttutton1@aol.com
 Lacrosse, Boys V   Dando Spears  dandospeers@gmail.com
 Lacrosse, Boys JV  Mark Consolo  sfmconsolo@gmail.com
 Lacrosse, Girls V  Katie Levis  kclevis@dccs.org
 Softball, V  Matt Hummel  mhummel@dccs.org 
 Softball, MS   Chuck Young  cyoung@dccs.org
 Tennis, Boys V    
 Tennis, Boys JV    
 Track & Field, V (Boys/Girls)  George McFarland  gmcfarland@dccs.org
 Track & Field, MS (Boys/Girls)  Jim Favino  jfavino@dccs.org

 Contact Information

 

Mike Walker

Athletic Director
610-353-6522 x2721
mwalker@dccs.org

Jake Godino

Athletic Coordinator
610-353-6522 x2422
jgodino@dccs.org

Marie Coppola

Transportation
610-353-6522 x2276
mcoppola@dccs.org

Jennifer O'Neill

Premier Athletic Trainer
610-353-6522 x2424
dctrainer@dccs.org

DC Knights Athletics is a proud partner with Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine professionals.

Premier logo

Athletic Department Fax:
610-353-1285

Upper Campus (grades 6-12) + Admin
462 Malin Road
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Lower Campus (Grades prek-5)
905 South Waterloo Road
Devon, PA 19333

  • 610-353-6522
  • 610-356-9684
Meet Our Athletic Department Staff

Meet our core team committed to providing an exceptional athletics program.

Athletic Handbook

Learn more about our athletic policies including eligibility, code of conduct, awards, etc.

Meet our Coaching Staff

DC has amazing coaches that are passionate about their sport, our God and student-athletes.

Opponents and Directions

Find a list of our opponents and directions to various facilities.

Student Athletes

Performance Training is an essential part to the athletic program here at DC. Student-athletes train both in-season and out of season.

Adult Fitness

FIT Club is a fun and exciting way adults can get into shape or workout with a DC performance coach.

Athletic Apparel

Get your school spirit on! Display your green/white proudly with many spirit wear options online.

Get Involved

Athletics have many opportunities to volunteer or donate to a special project or cause.

Recent Events

Check out how our Junior Knights program is growing our young athletes. 

Sports Academy

Learn about our summer sport camps at DC!

powered by finalsite