Meet Our Leadership Team Search button


Dr. Timothy Wiens

Head of School
610-353-6522 x2202
twiens@dccs.org


Don Davis

Assistant Head of School
610-353-6522 x2252
ddavis@dccs.org


Laura Penley

Chief Financial Officer
610-353-6522 x2203
lpenley@dccs.org


Dr. George McFarland

Head of Middle and Upper Schools
610-353-6522 x2219
gmcfarland@dccs.org


Joy Ludwig

Head of Lower School
610-353-6522 x1534
jludwig@dccs.org


Amy Carnall

Assistant Head of Middle School
610-353-6522 x2277
acarnall@dccs.org


Joel Gaines

Assistant Head of Upper School
610-353-6522 x2217
jgaines@dccs.org


Robin Bronkema

Dean of Academics
610-353-6522 x2265
rbronkema@dccs.org


Joel Schuster

Interim Director of Admissions
610-353-6522 x2286
jschuster@dccs.org


Mike Walker

Director of Athletics
610-353-6522 x2721
mwalker@dccs.org


Kristen Paulson

Director of Development
610-353-6522 x2208
kpaulson@dccs.org


Lisa Campbell

Director of Marketing & Communications
610-353-6522 x2284
lcampbell@dccs.org


Ron Hoch

Director of Student Life
Alumni Coordinator

610-353-6522 x2381
rhoch@dccs.org


 Dr. Kathryn Wiens

Director of SAIL
610-353-6522 x2379
kwiens@dccs.org


Deborah DeLecce

Director of Technology
610-353-6522 x2260
ddelecce@dccs.org


Chuck Young

Middle School Counselor
Bible Teacher

610-353-6522 x2113
cyoung@dccs.org

Upper Campus (grades 6-12) + Admin
462 Malin Road
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Lower Campus (Grades prek-5)
905 South Waterloo Road
Devon, PA 19333

  • 610-353-6522
  • 610-356-9684
Core Values

All we do, teach and learn is rooted in Christ. Learn more about what defines us.

Meet Our Faculty

Exceptional Christian teachers are compelled to care, know and grow our students.

Visit DC

The best way to explore all DC has to offer is to visit our campus. Schedule a tour today.

Christian Scholarship

Echoing Jesus in Thought, Word, and Deed

Staying the Course

Why the study and memorization of God’s Word is a non-negotiable at DC.

SAIL

Experiential learning is at the heart of our Schools for Applied and Innovative Learning.

The Role of Arts in Academia

Why right brain skills are vital for an increasingly left brain world.

Excellence in Choral Arts

Listen to our Award Winning Choirs.

Who We Are

Student athletes honor God, develop Christ-like character and pursue competitive greatness.

Performance Training

Strength and conditioning play an important role for our athletes.

News

Catch up on the latest news at DC!

Keynoter

Campus life, athletic recaps, feature articles – read our school magazine.

Make a Gift

Your contribution to DC will go far! Submit your gift online with just a few clicks.

The Annual Fund for DC

Gifts to the Annual Fund bridge the gap between tuition and costs and directly impact students.

powered by finalsite