About DCAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsAlumniDC LifeSupport DC
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
page tools :
High School Athletes at Delaware County Christian School: a co-ed, independent, interdenominational college prep Christian school near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.
Athletic Contact Information

Don Davis, Athletic Director
ddavis@dccs.org
610-353-6522 x2252

Mike Walker, Assistant Athletic Director
mwalker@dccs.org
610-353-6522 x2721

Katie Levis, Athletic Coordinator
kclevis@dccs.org  
610-353-6522 x2422

Mike Pinelli, Strength Coach
strengthcoach@dccs.org
610-353-6522 x2250

Marie Coppola, Transportation
mcoppola@dccs.org
610-353-6522 x2276

Rose O'Brien, Premier Athletic Trainer
dctrainer@dccs.org
610-353-6522 x2424

DC Knights Athletics is a proud partner with Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine professionals.  

 

Athletic Department Fax:
610-353-1285

Athletic Hotline:
610-353-6522 x2423

 


V Boys Lacrosse

DC Boys Lacrosse will be operating once again under a PIAA Cooperative Agreement with Devon Prep for the 2013-2014 season.  The team will be coached by Dando Spears and have boys from both schools participating on the team.

 

Most practices and games will be at our Elementary Campus (Devon, PA) 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Click on the clipboard to change viewing options for practices and games.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/10/15
7:30 - 9:00PM
P   @ Middle School Gym
**Open Gym**   more info
Tue, 02/17/15
7:30 - 9:00PM
P   @ High school gym
**Open Gym**   more info
Thu, 02/19/15
7:30 - 9:00PM
P   @ High school gym
**Open Gym**   more info
Tue, 02/24/15
7:30 - 9:00PM
P    
**Open Gym**  
Wed, 03/18/15
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 03/23/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Elementary Field 1
vs. Archbishop John Carroll High School
  more info
Thu, 03/26/15
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 03/30/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Elementary Field 1
vs. Truman High School
  more info
Tue, 04/07/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Elementary Field 1
vs. Lansdale Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 04/09/15
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 04/14/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Elementary Field 1
vs. Friends' Central School
  more info
Thu, 04/16/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Elementary Field 1
vs. Springfield Township High School
  more info
Mon, 04/20/15
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
4:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 04/25/15
12:45PM
  Home @ Lower Field
vs. Valley Forge Military Academy
Spring Sports Day
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Elementary Field 1
vs. Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 05/05/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/09/15
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/12/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Elementary Field 1
vs. Cardinal O'Hara High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info

© 2015 DCCS Privacy Policy Upper Campus & Admin (Grades 6-12) | 462 Malin Rd | Newtown Square, PA 19073
Elementary Campus (Grades PreK-5) | 905 South Waterloo Rd | Devon, PA 19333
P 610-353-6522 | F 610-356-9684
Bookmark and Share  email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite