Alumni Council

The Alumni Council is always looking for alumni who might be interested in serving on the council in the future. Please contact Shannon Schreiber at sschreiber@dccs.org for more information.

Alumni Relations Manager

Shannon Schreiber
sschreiber@dccs.org

DC_AlumniCouncilpic2019.jpg
DC Alumni Council

Members
Jon Briggs '78
jrbriggsie@gmail.com

Tim Sanville '81
tsanville@comcast.net

Carolyn Landman ‘88
Carolyneland1@comcast.net

Jenny Landman Iott '91
jennyiott@mac.com

John Vesper '02
johnnyvesper@gmail.com

Jamie Calderwood '03
jwcalderwood@gmail.com

Valerie Wright Smith '09
vjwright@gmail.com
 
Natalie Marziani '16
natalie.marziani@gmail.com 

Suzanne Fitzgerald, Alumni Parent
jsfitzgerald66@verizon.net

Contact Information

Alumni Calendar