Mobile Menu

Coaching Staff

Delaware County Christian School has attracted great coaches over the years that inspire young people to develop Christ-like character through the pursuit of excellence. We are blessed to have men and women that are both knowledgeable and passionate about their sport and genuinely care for each athlete.

Fall Season

Sport Coach Name Title Level Email
Cheerleading Eisenhart, Tara V / MS Head  Upper School tara@theeisenharts.com
Cheerleading OPEN V Assistant Upper School n/a
Cross Country (Boys/Girls) McFarland, George V Head Upper School gmcfarland@dccs.org
Cross Country (Boys/Girls) OPEN V Assistant Upper School n/a
Field Hockey Goneau, Anne V Head Upper School agoneau@dccs.org
Field Hockey OPEN V Assistant Upper School n/a
Football Hill, Loyd V Head Upper School lhill@dccs.org
Football Fenley, Chad V Assistant Upper School cfenley@dccs.org
Football Ridewood, Chip V Assistant Upper School cridewood@dccs.org
Golf (Boys/Girls) Corcimiglia, Tom V Head Upper School tom.corcimiglia@lpl.com
Golf (Boys/Girls) Annino, Eric V Assistant Upper School anninoep@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys) Atkins, Rob V Head Upper School ratkins@dccs.org
Soccer (Boys) OPEN V Assistant Upper School n/a
Soccer (Boys) Levis, John JV Head Upper School jlevis@oxfordeconomics.com
Soccer (Girls) Tanis, Craig V Head Upper School ctanis91@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls) Andraka, Brittany JV Head Upper School bandraka@dccs.org
Tennis (Girls) Power, Connor V Head Upper School cpower@dccs.org 
Tennis (Girls) OPEN V Assistant Upper School n/a
Cross Country (Boys/Girls) O'Leary Nicole MS Head Middle School no'leary@dccs.org
Cross Country (Boys/Girls) OPEN MS Assistant Middle School n/a
Field Hockey Hallstrom, Madison MS Head Middle School mhallstrom@dccs.org
Football (Flag) OPEN MS Head Middle School n/a
Soccer (Boys) Keelan, Angela MS Head Middle School fourkopites@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys) OPEN MS Assistant Middle School n/a
Soccer (Girls) Blessing, Dan MS Head Middle School dblessin@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls) OPEN MS Assistant Middle School n/a

Winter Season

Sport Coach Name Title Level Email
Basketball (Boys) Parks, Reggie V Head Upper School rparks@dccs.org
Basketball (Boys) Hummel, Matt JV Head Upper School mhummel@dccs.org
Basketball (Girls) Poyser, Stephen V Head Upper School stephenpoyserjr@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls) Pulliam, Stephen V Assistant Upper School spulliam@dccs.org
Cheerleading Eisenhart, Tara V/MS Head Upper School tara@theeisenharts.com
Cheerleading OPEN MS Assistant Middle School n/a
Indoor Track & Field Hill, Lloyd V Head Upper School lhill@dccs.org
Basketball (Boys) Lyren, Jamie MS Head Middle School james.lyren@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys) Ridewood, Chip MS Assistant Middle School cridewood@dccs.org
Basketball (Girls) OPEN MS Head Middle School n/a
Basketball (Girls) OPEN MS Assistant Middle School n/a

Spring Season

Sport Coach Name Title Level Email
Baseball Wisnewski, Jeff V Head Upper School jwisnewski@dccs.org
Baseball Tanis, Craig V Assistant Upper School ctanis91@gmail.com
LAX (Boys) OPEN V Head Upper School n/a
LAX (Boys) OPEN V Assistant Upper School n/a
LAX (Girls) Hegman, Bob V Head Upper School bhegman@dccs.org
Softball Mulholland, Tab V Head Upper School tabmulholland@hotmail.com
Softball Arnold, Meggan V Assistant Upper School marnold@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Hill, Loyd V Head Upper School lhill@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) McFarland, George V Assistant Upper School gmcfarland@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Penley, Laura V Assistant Upper School lpenley@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Becker, Bob V Assistant Upper School beckerrg@aol.com
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Falasco, Linda V Assistant Upper School lindafalasco@icloud.com 
Baseball Creeden, Trevor MS Head Middle School tcreeden@dccs.org
LAX (Boys) Lazorko, Tim MS Head Middle School tlazorko@devonprep.com
LAX (Girls) Elliott, Jennifer MS Head Middle School jelliott@dccs.org
LAX (Girls) Corson, Terry MS Assistant Middle School tcorson@dccs.org
Softball Young, Chuck MS Head Middle School cyoung@dccs.org
Softball OPEN MS Assistant Middle School n/a
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Andraka, Brittany MS Head Middle School bandraka@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Ridewood, Chip MS Assistant Middle School cridewood@dccs.org