Mobile Menu

Coaching Staff

Delaware County Christian School has attracted great coaches over the years that inspire young people to develop Christ-like character through the pursuit of excellence. We are blessed to have men and women that are both knowledgeable and passionate about their sport and genuinely care for each athlete.

Fall Season

Sport Coach Name Title Level Email
Cross Country (Boys/Girls) McFarland, George V Head Upper School gmcfarland@dccs.org
Cross Country (Boys/Girls) Schaefer, Kathleen V Assistant Upper School pkschaefer@verizon.net
Field Hockey Goneau, Anne V Head Upper School agoneau@dccs.org
Field Hockey Barr, Jackie V Assistant Upper School jaclyn.barr@comcast.net
Field Hockey Onimus, Amanda V Assistant Upper School amandaonimus@gmail.com
Football Hill, Loyd V Head Upper School lhill@dccs.org
Football Fenley, Chad V Assistant Upper School cfenley@dccs.org
Football Ridewood, Chip V Assistant Upper School cridewood@dccs.org
Golf (Boys/Girls) Corcimiglia, Tom V Head Upper School tom.corcimiglia@lpl.com
Golf (Boys/Girls) Annino, Eric V Assistant Upper School anninoep@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys) Atkins, Rob V Head Upper School ratkins@dccs.org
Soccer (Boys) Levis, John JV Head Upper School jlevis@oxfordeconomics.com
Soccer (Girls) Tanis, Craig V Head Upper School ctanis91@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls) Andraka, Brittany JV Head Upper School bandraka@dccs.org
Tennis (Girls) Power, Connor V Head Upper School cpower@dccs.org 
Tennis (Girls) Neal, Maya V Assistant Upper School jaclyn.barr@comcast.net
Cross Country (Boys/Girls) O'Leary Nicole MS Head Middle School no'leary@dccs.org
Cross Country (Boys/Girls) OPEN MS Assistant Middle School n/a
Field Hockey Hallstrom, Madison MS Head Middle School mhallstrom@dccs.org
Field Hockey Corson, Terry MS Assistant Middle School tcorson@dccs.org
Football (Flag) Ridewood, Chip MS Head Middle School cridewood@dccs.org
Soccer (Boys) Keelan, Angela MS Head Middle School fourkopites@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys) Montgomery, Craig MS Assistant Middle School cmontgomery@montgomeryinsurance.com 
Soccer (Girls) Blessing, Dan MS Head Middle School dblessin@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls) Shackleton, Nate MS Assistant Middle School nateshackleton@gmail.com

Winter Season

Sport Coach Name Title Level Email
Basketball (Boys) Parks, Reggie V Head Upper School rparks@dccs.org
Basketball (Boys) Hummel, Matt JV Head Upper School mhummel@dccs.org
Basketball (Girls) Poyser, Stephen V Head Upper School stephenpoyserjr@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls) Pulliam, Stephen V Assistant Upper School spulliam@dccs.org
Cheerleading Eisenhart, Tara V/MS Head Upper School tara@theeisenharts.com
Cheerleading OPEN MS Assistant Middle School n/a
Indoor Track & Field McFarland, George V Head Upper School gmcfarland@dccs.org
Basketball (Boys) Lyren, Jamie MS Head Middle School james.lyren@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys) Ridewood, Chip MS Assistant Middle School cridewood@dccs.org
Basketball (Girls) OPEN MS Head Middle School n/a
Basketball (Girls) OPEN MS Assistant Middle School n/a

Spring Season

Sport Coach Name Title Level Email
Baseball Wisnewski, Jeff V Head Upper School jwisnewski@dccs.org
Baseball Tanis, Craig V Assistant Upper School ctanis91@gmail.com
LAX (Boys) OPEN V Head Upper School n/a
LAX (Boys) OPEN V Assistant Upper School n/a
LAX (Girls) OPEN V Head Upper School n/a
LAX (Girls) OPEN V Assistant Upper School n/a
Softball Mulholland, Tab V Head Upper School tabmulholland@hotmail.com
Softball Arnold, Meggan V Assistant Upper School marnold@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Hill, Loyd V Head Upper School lhill@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) McFarland, George V Assistant Upper School gmcfarland@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Penley, Laura V Assistant Upper School lpenley@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Becker, Bob V Assistant Upper School beckerrg@aol.com
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Falasco, Linda V Assistant Upper School lindafalasco@icloud.com 
Baseball Creeden, Trevor MS Head Middle School tcreeden@dccs.org
LAX (Boys) Lazorko, Tim MS Head Middle School tlazorko@devonprep.com
LAX (Girls) OPEN MS Head Middle School n/a
LAX (Girls) OPEN MS Assistant Middle School n/a
Softball Young, Chuck MS Head Middle School cyoung@dccs.org
Softball OPEN MS Assistant Middle School n/a
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Andraka, Brittany MS Head Middle School bandraka@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Ridewood, Chip MS Assistant Middle School cridewood@dccs.org