Mobile Menu

Coaching Staff

Delaware County Christian School has attracted great coaches over the years that inspire young people to develop Christ-like character through the pursuit of excellence. We are blessed to have men and women that are both knowledgeable and passionate about their sport and genuinely care for each athlete.

Fall Season

Sport Coach Name Title Level Email
Cheerleading Eisenhart, Tara V Head Upper School tara@theeisenharts.com
Cheerleading Barbie, Catherine V Assistant Upper School catherine.janelle7@gmail.com
Cross Country (Boys/Girls) McFarland, George V Head Upper School gmcfarland@dccs.org
Cross Country (Boys/Girls) Penley, Laura V Assistant Upper School lpenley@dccs.org
Field Hockey Ashworth, Emily

V Head

Upper School eashworth@pushtherock.org
Field Hockey Goneau, Anne V Assistant Upper School agoneau@dccs.org
Football Hill, Loyd V Head Upper School lhill@dccs.org
Football Fenley, Chad V Assistant Upper School cfenley@dccs.org
Football Ridewood, Chip V Assistant Upper School cridewood@dccs.org
Golf (Boys/Girls) Corcimiglia, Tom V Head Upper School tc@thephiladelphiagroup.com
Golf (Boys/Girls) Annino, Eric V Assistant Upper School anninoep@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys) Atkins, Rob V Head Upper School ratkins@dccs.org
Soccer (Boys) Irias, Rob V Assistant Upper School ririas@dccs.org
Soccer (Boys) Levis, John JV Head Upper School jlevis@oxfordeconomics.com
Soccer (Girls) Tanis, Craig V Head Upper School ctanis91@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls) Andraka, Brittany JV Head Upper School bandraka@dccs.org
Tennis (Girls) Shackleton, Liz V Head Upper School lshackleton@dccs.org
Tennis (Girls) Annino, Meagan JV Head Upper School mannino@dccs.org
Cross Country (Boys/Girls) Schaefer, Kathleen MS Head Middle School pkschaefer@verizon.net
Cross Country (Boys/Girls) OPEN MS Assistant Middle School n/a
Field Hockey Moore, Madison MS Head Middle School mmoore@dccs.org
Football (Flag) Power, Connor MS Head Middle School cpower@dccs.org
Football (Flag) OPEN MS Assistant Middle School n/a
Soccer (Boys) Keelan, Angela MS Head Middle School fourkopites@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys) Smith, Brandon MS Assistant Middle School williamsmith5311@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls) Robbins, Margaret MS Head Middle School mrobbins@dccs.org
Soccer (Girls) Blessing, Dan MS Assistant Middle School dblessin@gmail.com

Winter Season

Sport Coach Name Title Level Email
Basketball (Boys) Parks, Reggie V Head Upper School rparks@dccs.org
Basketball (Boys) Ogunkua, Lawrence V Assistant Upper School lawrence.ogunkua@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys) Hummel, Matt JV Head Upper School mhummel@dccs.org
Basketball (Girls) Poyser, Stephen V Head Upper School stephenpoyserjr@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls) Pulliam, Stephen V Assistant Upper School spulliam@dccs.org
Cheerleading Eisenhart, Tara V Head Upper School tara@theeisenharts.com
Indoor Track & Field Hill, Loyd V Head Upper School lhill@dccs.org
Basketball (Boys) Lyren, Jamie MS Head Middle School james.lyren@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys) Ridewood, Chip MS Assistant Middle School cridewood@dccs.org
Basketball (Girls) Smith, Brandon MS Head Middle School williamsmith5311@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls) OPEN MS Assistant Middle School n/a
Cheerleading Barbie, Catherine MS Head Middle School catherine.janelle7@gmail.com

Spring Season

Sport Coach Name Title Level Email
Baseball Wisnewski, Jeff V Head Upper School jwisnewski@dccs.org
Baseball Tanis, Craig V Assistant Upper School ctanis91@gmail.com
LAX (Boys) Consolo, Mark V Head Upper School mconsolo@devonprep.com
LAX (Boys) Thomas, Travis V Assistant Upper School jt.thomas9876@gmail.com
LAX (Girls) Yori, Kelsey V Head Upper School yorikelsey@yahoo.com
LAX (Girls) OPEN V Assistant Upper School n/a
Softball Mulholland, Tab V Head Upper School tabmulholland@hotmail.com
Softball Arnold, Meggan V Assistant Upper School marnold@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Hill, Loyd V Head Upper School lhill@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) McFarland, George V Assistant Upper School gmcfarland@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Penley, Laura V Assistant Upper School lpenley@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Becker, Bob V Assistant Upper School beckerrg@aol.com
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Falasco, Linda V Assistant Upper School lindafalasco@icloud.com 
Baseball Creeden, Trevor MS Head Middle School tcreeden@dccs.org
LAX (Boys) Harrison, Will MS Head Middle School wharrison@devonprep.com
LAX (Girls) OPEN MS Head Middle School n/a
Softball Young, Chuck MS Head Middle School cyoung@dccs.org
Softball Shackleton, Liz MS Assistant Middle School lshackleton@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Andraka, Brittany MS Head Middle School bandraka@dccs.org
Track & Field (Boys/Girls) Ridewood, Chip MS Assistant Middle School cridewood@dccs.org