Mobile Menu

Calendar Dates for 2021-22 Academic Year

 

Monday, August 16 Mandatory Pre-Season Practices for Varsity & JV Sports begin (except Varsity Football)
Monday, Autust 23 Mandatory Pre-Season Practice for Varsity Football begins

Wednesday, September 1 First Day of Classes (PK4-12)
Thursday, September 2 First Day of Classes (PK2-PK3)
Friday, September 3 NO SCHOOL - Labor Day Weekend
Monday, September 6 NO SCHOOL - Labor Day

Friday, October 1 NO SCHOOL - Fall Break

Monday, November 1 NO SCHOOL - Student Support Day/Faculty Work Day
Thursday, November 11 Noon Dismissal - Parent-Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, November 16 NO SCHOOL - Parent-Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, November 24 - Friday, November 26 NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, December 21 Noon Dismissal - Christmas Break Begins
Wednesday, December 22 - Friday, December 31 NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break

Monday, January 17 NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Day of Remembrance
Monday, January 24 NO SCHOOL - Student Support Day/Faculty Work Day
Tuesday, January 25 NO SCHOOL - Faculty Professional Development Day

Friday, February 18 NO SCHOOL
Monday, February 21 NO SCHOOL - Presidents’ Day

Thursday, March 10 NO SCHOOL - Parent-Teacher Conferences
Monday, March 28 - Friday, April 1 NO SCHOOL - Spring Break

Friday, April 15 - Monday, April 18 NO SCHOOL - Easter Break

Monday, May 30 NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

Friday, June 3 Class of 2022 Graduation

Tuesday, June 7 - Friday, June 10 1pm Dismissals (PK3-11), MS/US Exams

Friday, June 10 Last Day of School