Mobile Menu

Calendar Dates for 2024-25 Academic Year
2024-25 Major Dates

Download a printable list

Monday, Aug 12 All Division Offices Open | New Faculty/Staff Orientation
Tuesday, Aug 13 - Wednesday, Aug 14 New Faculty Orientation
Monday, Aug 19 - Friday, Aug 23 Professional Development
Mandatory Pre-Season Monday, Aug 5 V/JV Golf
Mandatory Pre-Season Monday, Aug 12 V/JV All Sports

First Day of Classes, PK3-12 Tuesday, Aug 27 (PK3-K 12 noon dismissal)
NO SCHOOL Friday, Aug 30 Labor Day Weekend
NO SCHOOL Monday, Sept 2 Labor Day
First Day of Classes, PK2 Tuesday, Sept 3 (PK2 noon dismissal)
US Retreats Wednesday, Sept 4 - Friday, Sept 6
8th Grade Retreat Thursday, Sept 12 - Friday, Sept 13

Homecoming Weekend Thursday, Oct 10 - Saturday, Oct 12
NO SCHOOL Monday, Oct 14 Fall Break
MS/US SAIL Monday, Oct 28 - Friday, Nov 1
End of Qtr 1 Friday, Nov 1

NO SCHOOL Monday, Nov 4 Professional Development
NO SCHOOL Tuesday, Nov 5 Professional Development
NO SCHOOL Thursday, Nov 14 Parent-Teacher Conferences
Noon Dismissal Tuesday, Nov 19 Parent-Teacher Conferences
NO SCHOOL Wednesday, Nov 27 - Friday, Nov 29 Thanksgiving Break
Noon Dismissal Friday, Dec 20
NO SCHOOL Monday, Dec 23 - Friday, Jan 3 Christmas Break
End of Qtr 2 Friday, Jan 17

NO SCHOOL Monday, Jan 20 Martin Luther King Jr Day
NO SCHOOL Tuesday, Jan 21 Professional Development
NO SCHOOL Friday, Feb 14 Winter Break
NO SCHOOL Monday, Feb 17 Presidents’ Day
NO SCHOOL Thursday, March 13 Parent-Teacher Conferences
End of Qtr 3 Friday, March 21

NO SCHOOL Monday, March 24 - Monday, March 31 Spring Break (March 31 Professional Development)
NO SCHOOL Friday, April 18 - Monday, April 21 Easter Break
NO SCHOOL Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Graduation Friday, May 30 Class of 2025 Graduation
1 pm Dismissal, grades PK2-11 MS/US Exams Thursday, June 5 - Tuesday, June 10
Last day of school; End of Qtr 4 Tuesday, June 10

Faculty/Staff In-Service Wednesday, June 11 - Friday, June 13