Meet Our Coaching Staff

Delaware County Christian School has attracted great coaches over the years that inspire young people to develop Christ-like character through the pursuit of excellence. We are blessed to have men and women that are both knowledgeable and passionate about their sport and genuinely care for each athlete. 

Fall Sports

Sport Coach Name Title Level Email
Cheerleading Pauley, Brook V Head Coach Upper School bpauley@dccs.org
Field Hockey Ashworth, Emily V Head Coach Upper School eashworth@pushtherock.org
Field Hockey Schuster, Joel JV Head Coach Upper School jmschusta@gmail.com
Football Hill, Lloyd V Head Coach Upper School lhill@dccs.org
Football Fenley, Chad V Asst. Coach Upper School cfenley@dccs.org
Football McCants, Tyree V Asst. Coach Upper School mccants.tyree@gmail.com
Football Ridewood, Chip V Asst. Coach Upper School cridewood@dccs.org
Golf (Boys/Girls) Corcimiglia, Tom V Head Coach Upper School tc@thephiladelphiagroup.com
Golf (Boys/Girls) Annino, Eric V Asst. Coach Upper School anninoep@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys) Atkins, Rob V Head Coach Upper School ratkins@dccs.org
Soccer (Boys) Irias, Rob JV Head Coach Upper School ririas@dccs.org
Soccer (Girls) Tanis, Craig V Head Coach Upper School ctanis91@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls) Andraka, Brittany JV Head Coach Upper School bandraka@dccs.org
Tennis (Girls) Turner, Liz V Head Coach Upper School lturner@dccs.org
Tennis (Girls) Annino, Meagan JV Head Coach Upper School mannino@dccs.org
X Country (Boys/Girls) McFarland, George V Head Coach Upper School gmcfarland@dccs.org
Sport Coach Name Title Level Email
Football (Flag) Power, Connor MS Head Coach Middle School cpower@dccs.org
Football (Flag) Duncan, Reggie MS Asst. Coach Middle School reginaldduncan75@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys) Keelan, Peter MS Head Coach Middle School pkeelan@dccs.org
Soccer (Girls) Robbins, Margaret MS Head Coach Middle School mrobbins@dccs.org
X Country (Boys/Girls) Schaefer, Kathleen MS Head Coach Middle School pkschaefer@verizon.net
X Country (Boys/Girls) Arnold, Meggan MS Asst. Coach Middle School marnold@dccs.org
X Country (Boys/Girls) Pauley, Brook MS Asst. Coach Middle School bpauley@dccs.org

Winter Sports

coachshawn2018@gmail.com  
Sport Coach Name Title Level Email
Basketball (Boys) Parks, Reggie V Head Coach Upper School rparks@dccs.org
Basketball (Boys) Ogunkua, Lawrence V Asst. Coach Upper School lawrence.ogunkua@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys) Hummel, Matt JV Head Coach Upper School mhummel@dccs.org
Basketball (Girls) Hirschfeld, Vivian V Head Coach Upper School vhvball@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls) Smith, Vasshawn V Asst. Coach Upper School coachshawn2018@gmail.com 
Cheerleading Pauley, Brook V Head Coach Upper School bpauley@dccs.org 
Track and Field - Indoor (Boys/Girls) Hill, Lloyd V Head Coach Upper School lhill@dccs.org
Sport Coach Name Title Level Email
Basketball (Boys) Lyren, Jamie MS Head Coach Middle School james.lyren@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys) Ridewood, Chip MS Asst. Coach Middle School cridewood@dccs.org
Basketball (Girls) Poyzer, Stephen MS Head Coach Middle School stephenpoyserjr@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls) Robbins, Margaret MS Asst. Coach Middle School mrobbins@dccs.org


Spring Sports

Sport Coach Name Title Level Email
Baseball Wisnewski, Jeff V Head Coach Upper School jwisnewski@dccs.org
Baseball Creeden, Trevor JV Head Coach Upper School tcreeden@dccs.org
LAX (Boys) Consolo, Mark V Head Coach Upper School mconsolo@devonprep.com
LAX (Girls) Yori, Kelsey V Head Coach Upper School yorikelsey@yahoo.com
Softball (Girls) Mulholland, Tab V Head Coach Upper School tabmulholland@hotmail.com
Track and Field (Boys and Girls) McFarland, George V Head Coach Upper School gmcfarland@dccs.org
Track and Field (Boys and Girls) Hill, Lloyd V Asst Coach Upper School lhill@dccs.org
Sport Coach Name Title Level Email
Baseball Tanis, Craig MS Head Coach Middle School ctanis91@gmail.com
LAX (Boys) Harrison, Will MS Head Coach Middle School wharrison@devonprep.com
LAX (Girls) Schuster, Joel MS Head Coach Middle School jmschusta@gmail.com
Softball (Girls) Young, Chuck MS Head Coach Middle School cyoung@dccs.org
Softball (Girls) Turner, Liz MS Asst. Coach Middle School lturner@dccs.org
Track and Field (Boys and Girls) Andraka, Brittany MS Head Coach Middle School bandraka@dccs.org

 

 

 Contact Information

 

Athletic Office

610-353-6522 x2422 (Main)

Reggie Parks

Athletic Director
610-353-6522 x2721
rparks@dccs.org

Mike Pinelli

Assistant Athletic Director
610-353-6522 x2251
mpinelli@dccs.org

Nancy Homan

Transportation
610-353-6522 x2276
nhoman@dccs.org

Trevor Stacey

Premier Athletic Trainer
610-353-6522 x2424
dctrainer@dccs.org

DC Knights Athletics is a proud partner with Premier Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine professionals.

Premier logo

Upper Campus (grades 6-12) + Admin
462 Malin Road
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Lower Campus (Grades prek-5)
905 South Waterloo Road
Devon, PA 19333

  • 610-353-6522
  • 610-356-9684
Meet Our Athletic Department Staff

Meet our core team committed to providing an exceptional athletics program.

Athletic Handbook

Learn more about our athletic policies including eligibility, code of conduct, awards, etc.

Meet our Coaching Staff

DC has amazing coaches that are passionate about their sport, our God and student-athletes.

Opponents and Directions

Find a list of our opponents and directions to various facilities.

Student Athletes

Performance Training is an essential part to the athletic program here at DC. Student-athletes train both in-season and out of season.

Athletic Apparel

Get your school spirit on! Display your green/white proudly with many spirit wear options online.

Get Involved

Athletics have many opportunities to volunteer or donate to a special project or cause.

Recent Events

Check out how our Junior Knights program is growing our young athletes. 

Sports Academy

Learn about our summer sport camps at DC!

powered by finalsite